Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Ashley, and I have been working with kids for 6 years. I have worked with toddlers, preschoolers, and K-6th graders. This experience comes from summer camp counseling, working at an early childhood center as a toddler and preschool teacher, and nannying. I graduated with a Bachelor’s in Acting in 2019, so if you’re looking for someone who is imaginative, outgoing, silly, animated, energetic, enthusiastic, and a dream chaser, then I am your woman! My mission is to provide safe, quality, fun, and educational care. I am accustomed to devising and teaching lesson plans that involve, but aren’t limited to, arts & crafts, science, nature, character development, faith, math, language arts, and social studies. I believe in conscious discipline and positive reinforcement. I am great with routines, improvising, and multitasking. I am a methodical thinker; and, I am tirelessly creative. I have 2020 clearances that I can Read more provide you, and my last CPR and First Aid training was in 2019. I also have references upon request. Please let me know if you have any questions or concerns. Fun facts: I am obsessed with Disney, Starbucks, and anything rose gold. I can’t wait to talk to you, and potentially work with you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/7/21

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Additional services

  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now