Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Douglassville, PA 19518

Meet Julia

  • Comfortable with pets

I am actively looking for a summer sitting job, and I think your family would be a great fit for me! A little about myself: I am 22 years old attending Bloomsburg University majoring in professional sales & marketing, currently live in Douglassville, pa, have been sitting for families since i was 12, so i really have experience with all ages, i love being around kids and animals, i have two cats and one crazy dog myself. I hope i get the chance to meet you and your family this summer!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Julia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Julia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now