Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Doylestown, PA 18901
  • 20 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Jaimie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Jaimie! I’m a 33 year old arts educator located in Doylestown! I teach dance and musical theatre to children and adults. I also worked as a live-in nanny after college living in NYC. I have been helping a family in CBSD since September but they have had a change in employment status and need to send their daughter back 5 days a week. I am available to begin helping another family starting November 4. I can provide virtual learning support or traditional nanny duties. Thanks so much and I hope you all find the care you’re looking for! 💕

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jaimie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Jaimie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now