Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Drexel Hill, PA 19026

Meet Arooj

Hello there! I’m Arooj and I’m 26. I have been babysitting since the age of 15 mainly for family members and started babysitting 3 years ago outside of family. I have experience caring for children from ages 2-15 years. I am a very organized, creative and well planned out babysitter. I’m good with kids and disciplining them while creating a fun loving environment for them to always feel safe in. I hope that I may be the right fit for your family and we may get to talk further. References upon request!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Arooj doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Arooj's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now