Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Babysitter in Easton, PA 18042

Meet Jen

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Please contact me for more information, as I prefer to speak directly with those who are seeking my services. I have been in the healthcare industry for 2 decades, and most recently in law enforcement. I have lived in Northampton county, in the same home, for 19 years. I love animals of all kinds. I cook, clean within reason, do laundry, amuse children and run errands. I have worked with people of all ages, from toddlers to seniors, with simple needs to those on life support. I am current with Child, Infant & Adult CPR through 2020. My most recent FBI clearance was done and is clear as of January 2, 2018. My most recent PA Child History is also clear and current as of January 2018.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Share Jen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now