Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Easton, PA 18042

Meet Alisha

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is alisha I have kids of my own .I love kids and I'm very attentive to thier needs I love teaching,doing arts and crafts,reading,playing and caring for all child needs I have several years of baby sitting experience and also the experience of having my own 4 children I work with children of all ages and also i am a cna and CPR certified i would love working with your family i am.advailable 7 days a week and all hours including date nights and if you need last minute care I'm available 💜

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alisha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alisha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now