Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Elkins Park, PA 19027

Meet Chirley

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Chirley Hormann. I have been working with kids of varying ages for about six years. It began by volunteering at my church for infants ages 3-18 months. Soon after I would help with summer camps in which we taught kids different skills and activities from 8-4. To me this job entails helping with dinner, clean up around the house, showers, bed time, homework and anything else that is needed. I speak fluent Spanish and have my CPR certification. All vaccines are also up to date along with flu shot. I really hope you would consider me as I think this would be a great fit! Hope to hear from you soon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Chirley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Essay writing
    • Spanish

Share Chirley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now