Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Ephrata, PA 17522

Meet Jenna

  • Comfortable with pets

Im 28 years old and I just had my first baby, a little boy. All my life I have loved kids and always wanted nothing more than to have my own family. Ever since I was young I have always been involved in some way with kids. When i was kid i would love to help the neighbor watch her 2 little boys and ended up gaining the responsibility of babysitting them. That tendency seemed to be consistent over the years. Also, my mother was diagnosed with RA when I was 11 and would not let a home aide come out the house so I also took on the responsibility of wife and mother on top of taking care of my mother.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jenna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jenna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now