Sittercity home

Looking for work as a special needs caregiver.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Special Needs Caregiver in Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053
  • 11 miles, will travel 20 mi

Meet Veselinka

  • Speaks Russian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

  I have been working with kids for 21 years. The first 15 of them, I was a teacher in my country Bulgaria. The last 6 years, I have been working with kids in the USA. Approximately 3 years I was a nanny in different families. The last 3 years I worked in a private day care center, and for Philadelphia School District. Now I am looking for a full time job as a babysitter. I am very professional, responsible and I love kids. I speak fluently 3 languages- Bulgarian Russian and English. My care giving philosophy is to help kids to grow up careless.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Veselinka doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



university of plovdiv bulgaria


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Veselinka's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now