Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053
  • 10 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Oksana

  • Speaks Russian and Ukrainian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Oksana i am a hairdresser but i also enjoy spending time with children and teaching them something new . Since i was 18 years old i did a lot of children activities at my previous church we did Christian camps and i was a craft teacher ages vary from 5-13 years . I also babysat a boy that was 6 years old as needed pretty much picked him up from school. I also had a chance to 2 kids , a boy was 4 years old he also has an autism and it also taught me a lot his sister was 2 years old. I like to keep kids busy give them crafts activities,coloring and stuff like that i try to learn a child and see what they like to do and simply go from there.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/22/15

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Nicole A.


Oksana is a fabulous sitter!! She primarily cared for my daughter who was 3 at the time and occasionally for my son who was 6. My son has Autism but that was never an issue for her. She is a sweet and calm person and both kids were extremely comfortable with her. She always had something fun planned to do with the kids and never just plopped them in front of the television. Oksana really became a part of our family while she lived in California and we miss her terribly. Oksana will be a huge asset to any family!


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Russian
    • Ukrainian

Share Oksana's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now