Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Friedens, PA 15541

Meet Courtney

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I’m Courtney!! I’m 22 years old and I have a daughter who is almost a year old! I love kids and animals, and have been around them my whole life. I have a jeep cherokee, and a valid license. I also am CPR certified and have certifications to care for children, elderly, and provide medication. I’ve worked as a certified child care assistant at a daycare/preschool. I also am certified as a medication technician at a nursing home. There i would administer medication, bathe, feed, and provide general and medical care for the elderly. I also spent a lot of time raising a good friend of mines twins before they started school. I am looking for a job that i can spend time with my daughter as well as help her make friends and provide care to your children as well! Feel free to contact me by text or Read more call, i am willing to negotiate pricing as well! I look forward to getting to know you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Courtney doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Courtney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now