Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Glen Mills, PA 19342

Meet Vienna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 30 year-old fun, loving and ambitious young adult. A little bit about myself, I work with children ranging from 6 weeks to 16. I have a passion for helping others in the community and leading my example for the next generation to be better! I am a busy bee; coaching field hockey year round and teaching Pre-K. When I am not working you can find my at cyclebar, Orangetheory, or walking my three golden retrievers at the park. My childcare experiences have been babysitting duties for children ranging from 1 through 12 years of age. I was a nanny for two summers. As well as, babysit mornings and afternoons for children during the school year. I have worked at a local summer camp, as a counselor and swim instructor. I am currently a lead teacher at a day care in the 3 year old room. I have Read more experience with swim instructing, arts and crafts, lesson plans, serving meals, nap time preparation, potty training, reading stories, playing sedentary and physical activity. I have many years of experience behind the wheel, so I am comfortable with driving to and from activities. I have been an active person all of my life, I enjoy sports, outdoor activities and new adventures. I like to use my imagination and encourage the children in my to do the same. As well as teach children basic manners and life skills, that helped me grow into a young adult. I am CPR and First Aid certified and all of my clearances are up to date.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/6/19

Ratings & reviews

Vienna doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Graduated West Chester University of Pennsylvania 2025


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Vienna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now