Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Glenside, PA 19038

Meet Victoria

  • Speaks English, French, and Ukrainian
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Victoria, I'm currently a sophomore in university studying to become a family psychologist. I absolutely adore kids, always have – part of that stemming from having a large family myself. Growing up in a family of six, there's nearly always something going on... A little bit bit more about myself in terms of babysitting... I'm a pretty self-sufficient cook, so if making dinner for your kids is a concern, I've got you covered! As long as there are ingredients in the house, I don't mind cooking something. I'm great with homework help for the younger ones (middle schoolers I can try to help but some of the math just hasn't stuck around...). If your kids do sports, I'm all for that! I run track for my university and played three years of varsity lacrosse in high school. I have absolutely no problem with helping kids practice Read more for whatever sport it is. If you've got any questions or concerns, you know how to reach me! Thanks for considering me (:

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology

Currently attending Arcadia University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now