Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Greensburg, PA 15601

Meet Jorelei

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Aloha, my name is Jorelei. I have an middle school age son. I am originally from Hawaii and currently reside in Greensburg. I am looking to provide child care for those parents who need a part-time, date night and/or weekend sitter. I would love to hear from you and see if I can be of service to you and yours. "Jorelei babysat my two year old daughter and I found her to be a caring and kind person in all respects. As her own son is about my daughter's age she was able to relate perfectly to my child's needs. I would be happy to recommend Jorelei as a thoughtful and loving person who would take great care of your children." - Mo Shelburn  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 11/23/2019

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 06/26/2015

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

3

0

0

0

0

Sabrina G.

8/27/2019

Jori was a great babysitter for our 2 boys (3 and 4) I really liked the way Jori got along with our kids and found her to be very professionell. She did a great job and I can highly recommend her to any other family. Thanks Jori 🌷

Rebecca S.

7/8/2013

Kiersten T.

9/20/2011

Jorelei is reliable, punctual and great w kids. My son looks forward to both Jorelei and her son Justice coming to sit. I feel good bc I know he is in good hands and he loves having a buddy to play with.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Bachelor of Business Administration

Graduated University of Hawaii at Hilo 2001

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jorelei's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now