Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Greensburg, PA 15601

Meet Morgan

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Morgan and I have been caring for children since I was a child. (Younger brother, eldest of cousins) My younger brother is special needs so I do have experience in that area as well. I am caring for two children in my home only once a month right now. I am available everyday except Mon-Wed. Although if overnight care is needed I'm available those days as well. I have an SUV so transportation even with multiple children is never an issue! I have references including the man who's children I am currently caring for. Food, drinks and snacks will be provided as well! Reach out and let me know how I can help you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Morgan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Morgan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now