Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Greensburg, PA 15601

Meet Alyssa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name's Alyssa and I have 8 siblings ranging from 30 to 8. I am the 4th youngest in my large blended family although, I act like the oldest for the majority of the time because half my siblings are so much older. I have helped in my church's nursery for years, volunteered at a 4th grade church camp, and was a middle school group leader. I love to work with children and strive to be a good role model for them. I go to Seton Hill University and I am on the Track and Field team, so my days are pretty busy but my evenings/nights are usually open.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alyssa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Alyssa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now