Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Grove City, PA 16127

Meet Patty

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have all my Background Clearances as I am a volunteer mentor at Green Meadow Farm working with adoptive children through horse therapy. My experience has included families with 3-6 children, infants to teens. I sat with a 5 yr old girl and 1 yr old boy three days a week . I also babysit another couple of boys 4 & 1 yr old occasionally . I watch a 13 yr old boy with ADHD on occasion. I worked full time with a family of 3 children (7, 4, & 2). I enjoy playing games, movies, music, reading, and being outdoors with the little ones. I have my own car and can transport children if needed. I'm also very comfortable with pets and can pet sit. Looking forward to hearing from you! My phone is 717-769-0620. Call or Text for more information/interview. Patty

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 02/12/2016.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/16/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Mariah B.


She has been so great on many last minute requests. My girls are always so happy when she gets to babysit them. She's my first GO TO when it comes to needing a sitter!


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Computer Science

Graduated Butler County Community College - Butler 1978


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Patty's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now