Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 18 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Harborcreek, PA 16421

Meet Jamie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 34 years old and absolutely love children. I have experience with all ages of children. I have a daytime weekday spot open for 3 days a week. I currently care for 3 children throughout the week. I have babysat since I was 11 years old and my first jobs were a 4 month old n a 23 yr old that is disabled. I am a Mom of 4 children; 13, 11, 10, and 2. I also teach ESL with VIPkids part time. I live in Harbor Creek, PA in a quiet neighborhood on Route 20. We have several animals that include 2 dogs, 3 cats and a fish too. Discount rates for multiple children. I have a clear background check, first aid n cpr training too.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jamie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$5-$15/hr for the first child, $15 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jamie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now