Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Hatboro, PA 19040

Meet Trisha

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Growing up in a big family being the youngest of 5 children, I found that I loved being outdoors and having a great time with my siblings. Anything from board games, climbing trees, playing sports or tag were activities I loved. I graduated from Kutztown University about 4 years ago and still find myself loving all the activities I did as a child! That is being outdoors and enjoying the little things in life. Being a nanny is something I’ve done since I was about 13. I have taken care of children from as young as 2 months old to as old as 14. I like keeping their minds active with whatever games, activities or new thoughts they have and making those thoughts come to life. Whether that be a craft, board game, new sport or anything with technology these days! Let me know if I sound like a good Read more fit for your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 04/14/2019

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 10/24/2018
  • My availability is valid through 1/23/19

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Maddy P.

9/18/2021

Trisha has been awesome! She is prompt and the kids love her. Highly recommend!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Alzheimer's
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance

Education

Communication studies

Graduated Kutztown University of Pennsylvania 2013

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Trisha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now