Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Havertown, PA 19083

Meet Elizabeth

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! First off Thank You for reading my Bio! My name is Elizabeth Maurone and I am currently 20 years old and looking to work as hard as I can to save up money to put myself back through Delaware County Community College. All throughout my older teenage years I have babysat for family and friends and I love working with kids so if you are in need of a sitter please reach out to me ! I will treat your kids like they are family. My availability is very open as of January 10th 2019 but I am in rapid search of a job for income so please feel free to contact for full time or even flexible hours.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Elizabeth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Share Elizabeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now