JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Horsham, PA 19044

Meet Samantha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Sam and I am currently a senior attending Bloomsburg University majoring in Mass Communications - Public Relations. I have been babysitting for a little over 5 years now and I have experience with watching kids ranging from ages 3 months to 7 years old. I am a responsible and reliable person. I will always make sure to try to be flexible with hours outside of college classes or work when I am home for the summer. I am an animal person so pets will not be an issue for me! When I am with the kids, I strive to keep them happy. I enjoy playing their games with them, getting to know them, watching TV with them and under the parents permission I can also help them with homework or take them places.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$5-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Mass Communications

Currently attending Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Samantha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now