Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Indiana, PA 15701

Meet Faith

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Faith! I am a happy, helpful, and passionate person who loves to work with children. Growing up in a small town you seem to know just about everyone. Over the past 5 years it has created some really fantastic opportunities for me to begin caring for young ones. Through family and friends, I have cared for all ages between 1 and 12 years old. I am very confident and ready to take on any challenges one may present to me! Personally, I am organized, energetic, and fun-loving! I enjoy being outdoors and spending time with my family. I am currently taking online college courses so my schedule is flexible throughout the week. With me, your little ones will receive the care they need in a safe and loving environment!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Faith doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Faith's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now