Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 53
  • Babysitter in Jamison, PA 18929

Meet Natalia

  • Speaks Russian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

PROFESSIONAL PROFILE • Nanny with over 10+ years of experience providing exceptional care to children aged 2 month to 12 years • Experienced with autism spectrum disorder kids. • Adept at organizing children’s daily schedules, including meals and recreational activities • Proficient in communicating with children at different developmental stages • Able to respond quickly and creatively to unusual or difficult child care situations. • Excellent proficiency in infant behavior and nutritional needs • Specialize in Art and Craft activities • Consistently receive outstanding feedback from parents and children • Flexible scheduling availability • Infant/child CPR certified. • Can teach basic piano and provide art lessons. Hi, my name is Natalia. I am an experienced, reliable babysitter, currently taking care of two years old boy since he was 2 month old and occasionally of his older brother. His parents planning to send him to day care, and I am looking Read more for new job. I would love to discuss with you opportunity to babysit your children and I am sure that I will be able to provide best care, love and comfort. I have more than 10 years of babysitting experience and I have very good understanding of developmental milestones. I always provide activities that are well thought through, as well as educational and fun for the children of any age. I am a fan of outside activities and art and craft activities. References upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 9/24/2017
  • My availability is valid through 12/1/17

Ratings & reviews

Natalia doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Central Auditory Processing Disorder
    • Applied Behavior Analysis


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • Russian

Share Natalia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now