Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Reading, PA 19607

Meet Sue

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello , My name is Susanna , but everyone calls me Sue :) I am 36 yrs old . I am married for 15 years and i have 4 children of my own . Our daughters are 14 , 12 and 5 , then we have a handsome son who is 8 ! I have many years of experience working with infants , toddlers , youth and now teens ! :) I am a volunteer with special needs /inclusion ministry for children in our church , and i really enjoy that ! I was a nanny/house keeper for an infant (8wks) till 5 years old and his 2 sisters even before our own children were born . Before i was married i lived at home on a large country dairy farm with my parents and i was a part of helping to care for our elderly grandparents that lived with Read more us for 5 years . I love animals , the outdoors , baking, cooking , crafts and occasional sewing projects . I have a clean criminal back ground , and a clean driving record. I am willing to do light house work , laundry and meal prep . I can work from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. $20 an hour is my rate . I am ready to meet you and get to work :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/26/18

Ratings & reviews

Sue doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Sue's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now