Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Lancaster, PA 17603

Meet Yarelis

  • Comfortable with pets

I am patient, loving, caring, responsible and fun. I have previously taken care of two children who were 6 and 8 years old. Took care of them several times over the span of one year and their parents loved me. I have always been around kids( of all ages, have over 30 cousins) and I would always naturally take care of them. I have previous JROTC experience so I am a very well rounded individual( disciplined and respectful). I just love taking care of children and watching over them making sure they are safe and not bored!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Yarelis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Yarelis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now