Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 21 years paid experience
  • Age 51
  • Babysitter in Lancaster, PA 17602

Meet Wanda

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a daycare provider with over 20yrs. Experience. I have worked with all ages from infants up to teenage(no they don't need daycare but just giving you my experience) I have raised 3 of my own to become beautiful young adults. I am 51 a Christian and non smoker. I run a daycare and have openings. I don't know if this is the exact place to advertise since it looks like people are wanting daycare provided at their homes. I provide daycare at my home. If you know of anyone needing daycare send me a text and I will provide more detail.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Wanda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Wanda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now