Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Langhorne, PA 19047

Meet Juanita

  • Speaks English
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Juanita. I live in Langhorne PA. I am very interested in babysitting for you. I have 10 years of experience as a babysitter during which I was a live in nanny for 7 years, a Vacation Bible School teacher over the summer. I love working with children and have children of my own. I have my own fully insured car and 18 years driving experience, so driving would not be a problem if necessary. I am very patient and outgoing and love doing activities with children. I love arts and crafts, reading and story telling. I love babysitting because I not only get to help out families but I love getting to be part of a child learning and growing as a person. I look forward to hearing from you. References are available upon request. Thanks.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Juanita doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Accounting

Graduated Strayer University 2010

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Juanita's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now