Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Lansdale, PA 19446

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets

I love being around children. My siblings all have kids and they adore me. I watch them all the time. I'm great with doing any type of activities and or crafts. I'm very responsible college student. I don't mind doing a few chores or cleaning up. I love to explore the outdoors and enjoy the nice weather, like taking walks and or going to the parks. I wanna have babies of my own someday. So this experience would help me in the long run. I am a all around dog lover if you own any dogs. I do not smoke. And am willing to drive if needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now