Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lansford, PA 18232

Meet Joselyn

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a college graduate from Edinboro University of Pennsylvania. I spent the summer of 2016 sitting a wonderful 3-6-month-old boy as a live-in baby sitter. I also have experience with children newborn to 10. I have a total of 5 years of in and off experience babysitting. I am comfortable changing diapers, prepping simple meals, helping with homework, doing light housework, and caring for pets. Please ask me if you have any questions. I am an energetic and fun-loving person, sure to tucker out your little one(s) before bed/nap time. I am also a pet lover. I will care for pets as well. My family has owned dogs my entire life. I have plenty experience when it comes to caring for canines. I also have a small amount of experience with cats and I am completely comfortable taking care of them, too.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Joselyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Animation

Graduated Edinboro University of Pennsylvania 2019

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Joselyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now