Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Levittown, PA 19055

Meet Madison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

So my name is Madison I am 20 years old. Working my way to eventually go to college for nursing. I was a caregiver which was the best job I ever had just to know how rewarding it was when I knew everyday I walked out my clients house they were happy, feed, relaxing, and just have the biggest smile on there faces! I am sooo kind I have the biggest heart I would do anything for anyone. I’m goofy too, open schedule I can work anytime any day as of right now and I have no problem working morning evenings nights overnights every weekend. I’m very easy to get along with. I have a bubbly personality. I put my all into whatever I’m doing. I love going to do activities when it’s is nice out. I am a very good listener. Reliable and friendly. I literally raised my two Read more younger sisters 9 & 12 now and my nephew is only 2 years old but he was always with me since birth. Children and elderly just hit this little soft spot in my heart that I would just do anything for them

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English

Share Madison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now