Sittercity home Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lewisberry, PA 17339
  • 24 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Briana

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Here’s a little bit about me! I’m very hard working and put 100% into everything that I do! I am currently enrolled in an online course through Penn Foster to complete my Medical Coding Course Certification and I work at a daycare in a gym setting where I watch a large number of kids at once, we do fun things and I enjoy seeing their little smiles everyday! Right now I am currently pregnant with my own little one and I’m just looking to babysit because I adore kids and I always have such a great time looking after little ones. I’ve babysat many kids of all different ages and I have a 5 year old brother and a newborn brother whom I watch here and there. I also watch a 7, 10 & 2 year old every so often so I’m very familiar with the different ages! I think Read more watching kids is the best job for me because I’m so good with kids and I’m very cautious & make sure I’m watching them 24/7. I have a car of my own so that won’t need to be provided and I love taking the kids to fun places during the day when the weather is nice because I like getting kiddos outside since there is so much new technology that keeps them inside. I’ve also done things like tutoring so I don’t mind helping out with things like that as well! I’d love to be a helpful hand to your family! 😊 -Bri

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Briana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Medical coding and billing

Penn Foster College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Briana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now