JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Hawley, PA 18428

Meet Waraporn

  • Speaks English and Thai
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Waraporn R. but you can call me Fon. I'm 35 years old and originally from Thailand. I have 9+ years experience with children age newborn to 7 years old. I came here in 2009 as an aupair. My first year I spent in St.Louis, Mo to take care of a newborn boy and a 15 month-old girl. Then I moved to Wallkill, NY taking care of a 4month-old girl & a 2year-old boy. I continually worked for this family a least 5 years. After that I worked for several families. I’m a nice, reliable & patient person. I’m CPR certified and a non smoker. I have clean background and a clean driving record. I can help with light housekeeping/meal preparation. I can provide some references as well. If you think I would be a good fit to your family, please feel free to contact me and Read more I would be happy to discuss more details. Thank you for your time!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Waraporn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

English

Graduated 2008

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Thai

Share Waraporn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now