Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Malvern, PA 19355

Meet Gineth

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a very hardworking and dedicated person, I consider myself a very patient, honest, responsible, punctual and friendly person. I love kids, I have experience with children of all ages, since newborns to 12 years old. l love to play with the children, teaching and helping them with their intellectual and personal development. My favorite activities with children: painting, board games, reading books, theather, watching movies, playing ball, singing to and with them. I like to do outside activities like go to the park, riding bike, walk around, go to the pool, library activities and also I would love to make play dates for the kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Gineth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Gineth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now