Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Millersville, PA 17551

Meet Annie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am currently a student at Millersville University. I am studying Art Education and Special Education. I have experience working with infants to preteens as I worked in a learning center (k-6) and a daycare (infants to 5 year olds). I also have two nephews and two nieces who I grew up babysitting. They are now ages 1, 5, 8, and 9. I can change diapers, prepare dinner, and preform any other basic necessities needed while caring for your child. I come from a household with many pets so I am comfortable caring for a child in a house with lots of pets. Please feel free to contact me if you have any more questions or concerns!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 07/16/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Annie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Art Education and Special Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Annie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now