Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Morrisville, PA 19067
  • 4 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Marissa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is marissa! I am almost 21 years old and I love children. My first job was as a babysitter for two families, ages ranging newborn to 5 years. I later became a lifeguard and rides operator for sesame place! I am CPR and first aid certified. In high school I took an early childhood development class. I have all of my PA state clearances allowing me to work with children as I was a soccer coach for the YMCA. I hope to bring positive, fun and learning experiences into your home for your children!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 09/09/2020.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Marissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Marissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now