Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Pittsburgh, PA 15228

Meet Victoria

  • Speaks English and Ukrainian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi i'm Victoria! I'm a 19 year old student from Pittsburgh,PA taking a gap year in beautiful Chicago before I start school next January 2020. I have over five years of experience babysitting kids ages 7 mo-14 years old in both the regular at home setting as well as at a camp that I worked at for three summers for kids ages 6-13. Last year I babysat a group of three brothers (4th, 6th, and 8th grade) whom I picked up everyday after school and took care of their transportation to after school activities as well as making sure they took care of their obligations and keeping them occupied and fed until their parents got home. For the past five months I have been babysitting a wonderful year~ old baby boy full time daily. I make sure their house is completely in order daily before they get home, and try Read more to make their life as easy as possible by helping with daily side tasks, even the smallest ones! Along with my experience with kids, I am CPR certified! I am reliable and available on short notice. I think it's super important to provide kids with a fun, fulfilling and enriched environment and hope to share that with your kids! I look forward to hopefully hearing from you! Victoria

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/21/19

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now