Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Muncy, PA 17756
  • 14 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Marina

  • Speaks Russian and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Marina. I am stay home mom to active 7yearold son and 9 year old bookworm daughter:) We enjoy our country living (no neighbors, just cornfields), boy scouting, karate and occasional visits of ymca pool. I love children and was a live-in nanny in past for family with kids age range 10months old to 10 year old. I would love to take care of infant or older kid (my kids would love to have play pal) I am originally from Russia, moved to US 11 years ago and can speak fluently Russian and Spanish. I also have a bachelor's degree, can help with homework or infant early development. I have a reliable transportation Chevy Equinox 2018. Clean background and motor vehicle reports. Looking forward to talk to you, Marina A

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Marina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated 2005

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Russian
    • Spanish

Share Marina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now