Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in New Oxford, PA 17350

Meet Samantha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello to all my parents, My name is Samantha. I am currently looking for some children to babysit at my home. I have a 3 year old son and a 15 year old daughter. We have lot of fun things here to do! Have a trampoline and a pool for the kid's. I also like taking my kid's to park. My kid's mean the world to me and are well behaved. I have been babysitting for years now and currently lost the couple kid's I was watching due to family issues. I watched kid's from any age group. I am a former employer for Rohrer bus. So taking on a bunch of kid's at once is easy for me.. I am cpr certified. I took all my classes for child abuse and graduated from.. I had to get background check and finger prints done because I was responsible for more Read more than 80 kid's a day. I am looking for the hours between 7a.m till 4p.m. If any need to stay later that's perfectly fine with me! Please don't hesitate to message me. I love meeting new people and helping any way possible. Hope to hear from all of you!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Samantha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now