JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Babysitter in Newport, PA 17074

Meet Susan R M

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a mother of 4. Have worked in the healthcare field for 16 plus years. My children Ages are 27,25,24,15 and I have 2 grandchildren and one on the way. My kids and grandkids are my world and i would do anything for them. My 15 year old is the only one at home still. She does cyber school. We have some fur babies as well 3 dogs, 3 cats and a chinchilla so if you have pets thats absolutely fine with me. I took a nurse aide course in 2005 , worked in daycare out of high school, took child development in school and babysat from age 14 to 16. I have my fingerprint clearance from 2015, a recent child abuse clearance from 2019 that you are welcome to review. My rates vary depending on whether I would need to keep out for taxs. I would not charge Read more any additional for more than one child. If your interested I would like to speak with you . I am able to be reach by email ( swittle73@gmail.com) phone (717-856-3399)or text. Thanks and Have a great day Sue

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Susan R M doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math

Share Susan R M's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now