Sittercity home

Looking for work as a special needs caregiver.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Special Needs Caregiver in Norristown, PA 19403
  • 12 miles, will travel 25 mi

Meet Stevie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

vhvhjvhvhhbjhbjbjkbbbjbjnkjnkjk jhkjlk jl k hkjkj k jkjhk ckjdc n kjckj nc mdbkjcxnkxjc b kjxcbkjbkj nkjcbsn n ckjncsjb nsbkjsb xnx dkjsdnskjcnkznxjcbmnc jdbkjd mjkdsb jdbmns nbkjc jjnjnjj djbkjbkjb jkjnkjbjn mn jn n kjnkn.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Stevie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Communications

Currently attending West Chester University of Pennsylvania

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Stevie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now