JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in North Wales, PA 19454

Meet Justin

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Frank! My name is Justin Newman and I am back from my first year at West Virginia University. I grew up in North Wales and went to high school at Wissahickon High School. I do not have any baby-sitting experience but I have always been interested in becoming a babysitter. I grew up in a household with my twin brother and my younger brother who is four years younger. I have always been there to cater to his needs which includes helping him with mathematics, literature, household needs and also athletics! My girlfriend is also a babysitter and whenever I visit her I always help her out with the kids that she is babysitting for. I pride myself on being very personable and selfless and will make sure that your daughter is happy, comfortable, and safe whenever you are not home! I also grew up with a shi-tzu named Read more Toby so I am also very good at taking care of animals as well. I hope that I am able to get the opportunity to babysit for your family and I look forward to your response! Best, Justin Newman

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Justin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

General Business

West Virginia University 2017

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Justin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now