Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Oxford, PA 19363

Meet Erin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been been employed babysitting children ages 3, 5, and 8 a position which also required meal preparation and light house cleaning; however, these were tasks not exclusive to only this experience. I have also babysat, as well as handled pick-ups and drop-offs, two kids ages 6 and 12, every night on weeknights until summer started. Currently, I am employed by Holland Country Day School in a part time position as an assistant teacher supervising one year old children. I am currently enrolled in my senior year of high school, and plan on attending Creighton University at the conclusion of the academic year to become a certified pediatrician, and have chosen babysitting to partially fund this because of my love of caring for kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Erin doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Erin's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now