Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Oxford, PA 19363

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Anna, I am currently looking for work so that I can go to school, part time nights, to be an LPN. I do have a little bit of experience working with children as I worked for a daycare for about 3 months. I also have nieces and nephews that I babysit. I have also babysat for neighbors as well. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I am also diabetic so I have experience with that as well if your child happens to be diabetic. Currently, I work with the elderly as a personal care aid in a nursing home. I also have a little bit of experience working with children on the spectrum, working as a PCA in the Coateville school district.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now