Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 63
  • Babysitter in Pen Argyl, PA 18072

Meet Debra

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am married second marriage in May of this year. I have 2children who are married and I have 4 Grandchildren who I love with my heart and soul. Ages from 21-15 I love children always did next July I will be retiring at 62. I have taken care of my Grandchildren when ever my son or daughter wanted to go somewhere. Children make the world I am a Christian too. I will take care of your children like they are my own. I keep a very clean house I would make sure they are fed snacks fruits. This is what I like to do I worked 33 years.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Debra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math

Share Debra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now