Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Perkasie, PA 18944

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a sophomore at Penn State university studying education and have lived in the Perkasie area all of my life and I will be returning during the summer months when I am not at Penn State. I have been babysitting for younger children since I was 16 years old. I love working with children and feel quite comfortable with all ages of children. Also I have owned a dog my whole life and have watched and cared for many dogs in my neighborhood when my neighbors are away. Last summer I had the opportunity to work at the YMCA summer camp and had an amazing time working with all the children. I have all my certifications. This year at school, I got to experience being in the classroom with preschoolers and kindergartners. I got to observe and work with the children. Overall, I have a lot of experience with Read more children and love working with them. Nothing makes me happier then seeing children smile and have fun. The more experience I have with children, the more it will help me to become a future teacher.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Lisa W.

5/29/2020

Taylor has been a babysitter for my family (2 kids, 3 years old and 1 year old) for a few weeks now. She is on-time, responsible, and great with my kids.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now