Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19133

Meet Jesslian

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Jesslian. I been a babysitter for 7 months now. I always loved babysitting since the very first time my parents ask me to babysit my younger sister when she was about 2 y/o because out all my other siblings she trusted me the most with kids. She always said "You got the patience for kids, and have the whole mother attitude" I was only about fourteen years old. As I got older I was aware I needed to start working. Therefore, I got the job as a babysitter because it was something I knew I loved. I am pursuing my career as a social worker and will be attending Community College of Philadelphia all because I want to help the kids and make a change in their life. I am currently babysitting a 9 y/o boy and his 3 y/o sister. Who will be moving soon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jesslian doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Jesslian's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now