Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19145

Meet Brianna

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I currently work at Comcast full time during the week, but miss babysitting and would love to be your date night/special occasion/weekend sitter! My experience includes babysitting part time for three different families from January to April 2018 within the Philadelphia area. One has two infant boys, the second family has two female toddlers (3 and 5) and the third has a three year old boy. I've done after school pickups and childcare, daytime care, date night care including evening play, dinner and bedtime routines and have changed many diapers (too many!!!! lol).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Brianna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graduated Drexel University 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Brianna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now