Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19121

Meet Allie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Allie and I am a current junior at Temple University studying art education. I am a loving big sister, and In the past, I have worked as a babysitter and a live-in nanny. Currently, I am a volunteer with children at my church on some Sundays and seasonally, I work as an art instructor at Michael's Craft Store. Ideally, I am looking for a part time babysitting or nannying job that I can commute to. I am energetic, caring, responsible, and love kiddos. All of my clearances are up to date, as I need them to work in the school system for classes this year. I'm looking forward to finding a great family to babysit for!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Kelly T.

11/23/2019

Allie was a Nanny for our 3 and 4 year old boys this past summer. She was amazing!!! All the Moms asked where did I find her. She is super sweet and a gentle demeanor that made my boys fall in love with her. She took them swimming and always had really cool crafts to do.

Kelly T.

5/15/2019

Very kind, patient and takes direction well. On-time and hard working.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional

Education

Art Education

Currently attending Temple University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Allie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now