Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 16 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19140

Meet Tarajee

  • Comfortable with pets

Right now I'm a teacher and emotional support staff; as well as a 1:1 personal care assistant for developmentally delayed children at the daycare and school age level whom have special needs. I started out as a Therapeutic Staff Support Assistant I worked in schools and at homes. Most of my experience has been working with children whom have special needs, specifically Autism Spectrum Disorder and Down Syndrome. I am also in the process of obtaining my ABA Applied Behavior Analysis as well a a special education master's degree.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tarajee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Tarajee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now