Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19106

Meet Jordan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I’m 32 years old, not married, no kids of my own, and live in Old City. While it’s been many years since I was actually paid to babysit, I have actively been babysitting my nephews for years now...current ages: 7, 4 and 18 months. They’re brothers, so I’m experienced in caring for multiple kids at once and kids of different ages. I’m full of energy, highly empathetic, very attentive and also a super fun playmate (trust me, I’ve been a pirate, a t-rex, Willy wonka, a minion, a giraffe and much, much more). I also build a mean fort and am a semi-pro at UNO. I have a car in the city and am able to pick up/drop off at any activities, if needed. Happy to provide more information and a professional resume if needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jordan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

MBA

Graduated Temple University 2015

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Jordan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now